Name Address City State Postal Code Phone Website
Barbara Bush Elementary 12909 Briar Forrest Houston TX 77077 281-368-2150 http://es.houstonisd.org/BushES/
BridgePoint Early Learning Academy (BELA) 13277 Katy Freeway Houston TX 77077 832-448-1330 http://www.bridgepointbible.org/BELA
Christ Memorial Lutheran 14200 Memorial Dr Houston TX 77079 281-497-2055 http://www.christ-memorial.org/education_school.htm
Emmanuel Episcopal Day School 15015 Memorial Dr Houston TX 77079 281-493-1375 http://www.eedsh.org/index.htm
Five Star Montessori School 13260 Forkland Drive Houston TX 77077 281-556-0678 http://fivestarmontessori.com
John Paul II Catholic School 1400 Parkway Plaza Dr Houston TX 77077 281-496-1500 http://www.jp2.org
Lycée International de Houston 15950 Park Row Dr. Houston TX 77084 832-474-1013 http://lihouston.org/
Maurice L. Wolfe Elementary 502 Addicks Howell Houston TX 77079 281-237-2250 http://kisdwebs.katyisd.org/campuses/we/Pages/Default.aspx
Memorial Private High School 14333 Fern Drive Houston TX 77079 281-759-2288 http://www.memorialprivateschool.com/
Nottingham Elementary 570 Nottingham Oaks Houston TX 77079 281-560-7460 http://nhe.springbranchisd.com/
Primrose School 13800 Westerloch Dr Houston TX 77077 281-589-1500
Ray Daily Elementary 12909 Briar Forrest Houston TX 77077 281-368-2111 http://www.dailyelementary.com/
Spring Forest Middle School 14240 Memorial Houston TX 77079 281-560-7500 http://sfm.springbranchisd.com/
Stratford High School 14555 Fern St Houston TX 77079 281-560-7550 http://ssh.springbranchisd.com/
Texas Connections Academy 950 Threadneedle #130 Houston TX 77079 281-496-4553 https://www.connectionsacademy.com/texas-houston-school/home.aspx
The Alphabet Club 14530 Old Katy Road Houston TX 77079 281-589-2626
The Goddard School for Early Childhood 1720 Crescent Plaza Houston TX 77077 281-596-0300 http://www.goddardschool.com/
The Village School 13051 Whittington Drive Houston Texas 77077 281-496-7900 http://www.thevillageschool.com
Thornwood Elementary 14400 Fern Houston TX 77079 281-560-7430 http://twe.springbranchisd.com/
West Briar Middle School 13733 Brimhurst Houston TX 77077 281-361-2140 http://www.westbriar.org/
Westlake Child Development Center 540 Westlake Park Houston TX 77079 281-597-0222 http://www.cclc.com/center/tx/westlake-cdc
Westside High School 14201 Briar Forest Houston TX 77077 281-920-8000 http://www.westsidewolves.org
Westside Montessori School 13555 Briar Forest Houston TX 77077 281-556-5970 http://www.westsidemontessori.com
Yorkshire Academy 14120 Memorial Drive Houston TX 77079 281-531-6088 http://www.yorkshireacademy.com