Name Address City State Postal Code Phone Website
A Cut Above Florals 1396 Eldridge Parkway Houston TX 77077 281-741-5207 http://www.acutabovefloralstudio.com/
Alexan Ashford 1200 N. Dairy Ashford Houston Texas 77079 281-870-9000 http://www.alexanashford.com
Auto Check One 14810 Park Row Houston TX 77084 281-599-7999 http://www.autocheckone.com
Beans Cafe 1127 Eldridge Parkway #100 Houston TX 77077 281-920-0030 http://beanscafe.net/
BridgePoint Early Learning Academy (BELA) 13277 Katy Freeway Houston TX 77077 832-448-1330 http://www.bridgepointbible.org/BELA
Café Express 1111 Eldridge Parkway Houston TX 77011 281-978-4093 http://www.cafe-express.com/index.html
Christian Brothers Automotive 844 N. Eldridge Parkway Houston TX 77079 http://locations.cbac.com/eldridge/
Christians Tailgate Bar & Grill 1010 HWY 6 Houston TX 77079 281-556-1010 http://www.christianstailgate.com
Cigar Towne 1127 Eldridge Parkway, Suite 500 Houston TX 77077 281-752-4427 http://www.cigartowne.com
Cobblestone Market Cafe 14838-E Park Row Drive Houston Texas 77084 832-321-5775 http://www.cobblestonemarketcafe.com
Courtyard Marriott 12401 Katy Freeway Houston TX 77079 281-496-9090 http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/houwk-courtyard-houston-i-10-west-energy-corridor/
Crespo Pizza & Italian Grill 1809 Eldridge Parkway South Houston TX 77077 713.978.7885 http://www.crespopizza.net/
Derrick Tavern 1127 Eldridge Parkway #600 Houston TX 77077 281-759-4922 http://www.thederricktavern.com
Enclave Vision Associates 1140 Eldridge Parkway, Suite 120 Houston TX 77077 281-759-3937 http://www.enclavevision.com
Energy Dental 1398 Eldridge Parkway, Suite 220 Houston TX 77077 281-496-7493 http://www.energydentalhouston.com
European Wax Center 1531 Eldridge Parkway #170 Houston TX 77077 281-506-7314 http://www.waxcenter.com/tx-houston-energy-corridor
Hilton Garden Inn Houston Energy Corridor 12245 Katy Freeway Houston TX 77079 281-531-0220 http://hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com/en/hotel/texas/hilton-garden-inn-houston-energy-corridor-houengi/index.html
Houston Dental Esthetics 14511 Old Katy Road #180 Houston TX 77079 281-493-2936 http://www.houstondentalesthetics.com
Jersey Mike’s Subs 1635 Eldridge Parkway Houston TX 77077 281-589-6453 http://www.jerseymikes.com
Kwik Kar Lube & Tune 920 N. Eldridge Parkway Houston TX 77079 281-597-0102 http://www.kwikkarmemorial.com/
Las Ventanas Restaurant & Cantina 14555 Grisby Road Houston TX 77079 281-752-6990 http://www.lasventanas.net/
Massage Heights 13410 Briar Forest, Suite 198 Houston TX 77077 http://www.massageheights.com
McDonald’s 1504 Eldridge Parkway Houston TX 77077 281-759-2330 http://www.mcdonalds.com
Memorial Dentists 1201 Dairy Ashford, Suite 105 Houston TX 77079 281-558-8888 http://www.memorialdentists.com
My Spa Lounge 14515 Katy Freeway #300 Houston TX 77079 281-589-7212 http://www.myspaloungehouston.com
Namaste Yoga 1275 Eldridge Pkwy, Suite 160 Houston Texas 77077 281-928-6951 http://www.namasteyogahouston.com
Parkside at Memorial 777 South Mayde Creek Drive Houston Texas 77079 281-825-3607 http://www.parksideatmemorial.com
Pastelitos Cafe 1809 Eldridge Parkway, Suite 120 Houston TX 77077 713-632-5178 http://www.pastelitoscafe.com
Pecan Creek Grille 1510 Eldridge Parkway #100 Houston TX 77077 http://pecancreekgrille.com/
Rilion Gracie Jiu Jitsu 1396 Eldridge Pkwy Houston TX 77077 (713) 257 3460 http://riliongraciewesthouston.com/
Solutions Education Test Prep Center 14740 Barryknoll Lane, Suite 100 Houston Texas 77079 832-758-5872 http://www.solutions-edu.com
Sporting News Grill 1112 Eldridge Parkway, Located inside the Holiday Inn West Energy Corridor Houston Houston TX 77077 281-558-8900 http://www.holidayinn.com/hotels/us/en/houston/houpw/hoteldetail/dining
Supercuts 1531 Eldridge Parkway, Suite 120 Houston TX 77077 281-531-1550 http://www.supercuts.com
The Art Cellar of Houston 1460 Eldridge Parkway,#120 Houston TX 77077 832-596-7983 http://artcellarhouston.com/
The Heights at Park Row 13710 Park Row Houston Texas 77084 866-933-7178 http://www.heightsparkrow.com
The King’s Head Pub 1809 Eldridge Parkway Houston TX 77057 832-379-1000 http://www.kingsheadpubhouston.com
Topgolf 1030 Memorial Brook Blvd. Houston TX 77084 (281) 406-3176 http://topgolf.com/us/houston-west/
Village on Memorial Townhomes 15200 Memorial Drive Houston TX 77079 281-589-8400 http://www.villageonmemorial.com
Watson’s House of Ales 14656 Grisby Road Houston TX 77079 281-920-2929 http://www.sherlockspubco.com/index.html
West Houston Orthodontics 1510 Eldridge Parkway #114 Houston TX 77077 281-752-4222 http://www.westhoustonortho.com
Westside Eye Care 1560 Eldridge PKWY, STE. 136 Houston TX 77077 281-531-7020 http://www.westsideeyecarehouston.com
Wyndham Houston West Energy Corridor 14703 Park Row Houston TX 77079 281-558-5580 http://www.wyndhamhoustonwest.com